Are You Interested in Adopting? Find out more at this FREE Adoption Webinar!

Want to adopt a baby or child? Find out more at this free adoption webinar!Join us Tuesday, January 10th if you’ve been thinking about adoption but are finding you’re stuck deciding the next best step for you and your future family. This is for anyone who wants this New Year to be THE YEAR they get closer to the child you’re waiting for.

Mark your calendar and REGISTER to attend Lifetime’s FREE Adoption Webinar, Overcoming the Common Barriers to Beginning a Path to Adoption, which will air LIVE next Tuesday.

You can join us Tuesday evening at:

5pm Pacific Time

6pm Mountain Time

7pm Central Time

8pm Eastern Time

Find out how you can move beyond the questions, doubts, fears, or confusion of beginning your adoption. You’ll gain tips and information that will take you toward your successful adoption.

Once you register you’ll immediately receive an email with the link or number to attend LIVE on Tuesday, January 10th.

You may attend by PHONE or ONLINE from a computer, or your Smart Phone. To attend using your iPhone or Droid download a free webinar app. (Please refer to your personal data plan to find out if charges may apply to attend from your cell phone using this app.)

Start 2012 off in a direction that will take you closer to the family you’ve longed for.

Please contact us if you have any questions about how you can begin your adoption:
(530) 432-7373.

This entry was posted in adoption information, Domestic adoption and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *